Just discovering Phil La Duke’s Blog?

Happy New Year! Welcome to my blog.  I hope if you don’t enjoy it that it will at least get you thinking and talking about the top trends of worker safety.

I’d very much encourage you to subscribe to this blog and www.rockfordgreeneinternational.wordpress.com or RockfordGreeneI or Philladuke on Twitter.  Why? Well… I do my best to post each week Sunday at noon for this blog and Sunday at 12:01 a.m. for Rockford Greene.  But it doesn’t always work that way.

Subscribing, or following my Twitter feeds allows you to get immediate notification of my posts so you don’t come to the site expecting new content and finding only disappointment instead.  I don’t send spam or junk emails out to subscribers so you won’t get a lot of superfluous crap.

As always thanks for reading and stay safe.

Phil

