Phil La Duke Live

A week from Wednesday I will be speaking at the Office Expo in Dublin, Ireland. I hope at least some of you will be able to attend. If you are unable to attend, but would like a link to my speech on YouTube please post a comment and I will send you the link. Of course I will also post it here but you may miss it. Wish me luck, I’m paying my own travel expenses.

This is from their website

The Speaker line up is now live for Ireland’s largest SME Expo, Grow SME . You can view the 350 agenda speaker line up here . The event is being held in the RDS on May 31st If you have not already registered, I would like to offer you complimentary delegate. Over 7000 delegates are registered to attend the event in the on 31st may in the RDS. Furthermore, Grow SME is also collocated with the following events. Tech Connect Live The National Sales and marketing Summit Grow your Business Online Expo IT, Software, Data Summit Grow SME The office expo The Blockchain Summit The GDPR Summit Delegates are free to move within events. You simply need to register online and there will be a delegate badge waiting for you. Feel free to pass on the invitation to colleagues, clients etc. that you believe may wish to attend any of the events.

